words

short collective thoughts






You drew pictures inside my head

My mind swells with thoughts of you


how jealous they would all be if they only knew

not much else occupies this space,
I’ve reserved it all for you












Its more than just a hobby…


its an impulse



I’m

making a record,










I’m figuring shit out
















Media is like…








media is like,


man made weather











lies and ass kissing






you can only smile for so long





before it becomes all teeth






I was tired of my ignorance about the world around me






the revolution is inside your head



scream into the scream
open the skies

turn up the music






invest in yourself

-park

Leave a Reply

