words

Dear Dizzy Light








I can hear your thoughts

I can hear your thoughts because

Our brainwaves bump and blend

and I can hear your thoughts

As they collide with mine

and spin

I can hear your thoughts and I am unsure

Where my mind ends

And yours begins

Expansion is booming contruction

Getting Louder

And

Louder
Dizzy Light

I can hear your thoughts

i can hear your thoughts

because our wires cross

Our brainwaves

Knot and twine

In this  boiling pot

Our brainwaves turn and rotate

Keeping thought…


keeping


thought





dizzy

light







-park

Leave a Reply

