words

faded strawberries





faded strawberries

I’m Not Asking You To Stay:

 

 

 

 

I’m not asking you to stay forever
Just a little while longer
Let me forget that you are leaving
Let me forget that I am staying
I’m not asking you stay forever
Just a little while longer
Tomorrow wont come if we never sleep
Tomorrow wont come if we never leave
I’m not asking you to stay
I’m not asking you to stay
I’m not asking you to stay…
But give me this moment
I don’t want to lose my hold
I don’t want our memory going cold
I’m not asking you to stay
I’m not asking you to stay
Forever
Just a little while
Longer
Give me this moment
Not much time as passed
That’s all I ask
Give me this moment
The world moves too fast
I’m not asking you to stay
I’m not asking you to stay
I’m not asking you to stay
Forever
Just a little while
Longer
-park


Leave a Reply

