narrative

peter mumbled, ‘the most beautiful thing she gave me?’

it was a full moon out

clear and cool

peter was feeling starry-eyed

he mumbled into the darken sky,

the most beautiful thing she gave me?

…hmmm..

the most beautiful thing she gave me? 

let it me see…

it was…

a smile, 

yup, a smile. 

why a smile? 

its free. 

doesnt cost a thang. 

not a thaaang. 

not 

even

not

even

Penny,’

he chuckled at his pun.

and smiled too.

-park

One thought on “peter mumbled, ‘the most beautiful thing she gave me?’

Leave a Reply

