words

blue eyed eggs

 PicsArt_1393306628900_20140224230952987

blue colored eyes…or eggs?  and some crispy bacon I’m making, waking and baking
brunch is the best meal of the day
brunch is breakfast made the lazy way
hazy gray mary jane on the
stay-in-my-bed tray

brunch is breakfast made the lazy way

she  burns hot sauce thru my heart igniting that imaginary part with her navigational chart, mary jane and mornings are fucking great together

it’s a good day when you smoke a J  and mary, of course she still lingers scented perfume on my fingers in my clothes on my thoughts the warmth of a sweater sunshine in snowy weather mary jane, she makes brunch better that’s why I wrote this letter

blue colored eggs or eyes

loud sounds from the coffee maker,

light rolling of joint paper mary jane, she makes brunch better

much much better|
in this snowy snowy weather

burn her high like a feather
oh mary mary quite contrary
not so ordinary

love the way you explore my inner earth

from birth
blue colored eyes…or eggs?  and some crispy bacon I’m making, waking and baking brunch is the best meal of the day brunch is breakfast made the lazy way hazy gray mary jane on the stay-in-my-bed tray

-park

Leave a Reply

